Skip to content

CB001 Keyboard power feed Pt. 1

November 24, 2012

I’m getting bored waiting for this CNC mill frame to arrive. It’s time for a project.

Let’s build a keyboard tray for my computer cabinet.

Image Image

Cut cut cut bang. Just like melting that asshole’s doghouse.

You know who needs power feed on their keyboard tray? If you guessed me, you’re wrong. But shit, let’s do it anyways.

Image Image

So I measured the inside of the cabinet and cut and stained a length of wood accordingly. I mounted some L brackets and a stepper motor to it. Also I stained the keyboard tray.

Image Image

To be continued…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

